Your EPS account

Tap into all of our EPS partner resources: update your account details, log support requests, access API documentation and much more

Your email or password is incorrect. Please try again or reset your password.
If the issue persists please contact your EPS representative.

Forgot password?

Reset your password

Please enter your email address below. We will send password reset instructions to the email associated with your EPS account.

Thank you

An email has been sent to your account email address with further instructions on how to reset your password.

Back to sign in


COVID-19 Update: 12 March 2020

Mar 12, 2020

Following the announcement by the United States government, travel from Europe to the United States will be suspended for the 30 days from 13 March 11:59 pm (ET).

The suspension applies to travelers from 26 Shengen countries. The UK and Ireland are unaffected. US citizens are also exempt.

Here is the full list of the impacted countries and travelers:

  • European travelers and countries. Foreign nationals who have travelled to countries in the Schengen Area within the previous 14 days will be denied permission to travel to the United States. The Schengen Area countries include Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden and Switzerland. 
  • US Nationals. Any US citizens or lawful US permanent residents returning to the United States who have travelled to one of the Schengen Area countries within the previous 14 days must enter the United States through an approved airport.

This policy does not include or impact:

  • American citizens, permanent legal residents and their immediate families
  • Any child, foster child or ward of a United States citizen or lawful permanent resident, or who is a prospective adoptee pursuant to the IR-4 or IH-4 visa classifications
  • Members of the U.S. Armed Forces and spouses and children of members of the U.S. Armed Forces
  • Anyone traveling at the invitation of the United States Government for virus-related work, certain travelers related to NATO or United Nations work, and certain travelers doing work related to the CDC, Department of Homeland Security, State Department and other law enforcement issues
  • Certain classes of air or sea crewmembers
  • Anyone traveling from the United Kingdom who has not been to the Schengen Area in the last 14 days

While not prohibited from entering the United States, these travelers who have been to the Schengen Area may be required to return to the US through select airports where enhanced screening procedures have been established.

In light of this and to better support your business as a valued partner we have decided to offer a flexible cancellation policy beginning 12th of March for bookings made that meet the following criteria.

  • Bookings to the United States booked through an EMEA point of sale, excluding the UK
  • Lodging-only bookings including stand-alone and package rates
  • Travel dates of 13th of March through 13th of April

If your travelers are impacted by the new policy and cannot travel to the United States during this 30-day period, please know that we are working quickly with our travel partners to address this unprecedented situation and to take care of your travelers.

We will continue to monitor the situation and will update you as we receive more information.

While the Coronavirus (COVID-19) outbreak is a rapidly changing and fluid situation from a public health perspective, we are committed to keeping you informed and to taking care of you and your travelers as a valued partner.